Sunday, September 20, 2020

Sep 20, 2020 Sunday Evening Colossians #2

Colossians 1:12–14 John 8:12 Galatians 5:22–23 Acts 17:11 Proverbs 22:6

Sunday, September 20, 2020

Such Is The Kingdom Of Heaven

1 John 2:16 1 Peter 2:9 1 Corinthians 1:26 Proverbs 22:6 Matthew 18:1–6

Thursday, September 17, 2020

The Church

Matthew 16:18

Sunday, September 13, 2020

The 5 W's of Eternity

Matthew 25:31–34

Sunday, September 6, 2020

Sep 6, 2020 Sun am

Monday, August 31, 2020

Aug 30, 2020 Sun am Luke 8:1-12

Romans 6:23 Romans 8:28 Romans 8:17 Romans 8:22 1 Thessalonians 5:9

Wednesday, August 26, 2020

Aug 26, Wed pm - Judges #11

Sunday, August 23, 2020

Take Off the Old, Put on the New

Romans 8:38–39 James 1:2–4 Galatians 5:22–23 Proverbs 25:28 Colossians 3:12–14

Sunday, August 23, 2020

Aug 23, 2020 Ephesians Lesson #10

Saturday, July 18, 2020

July 18 Funeral Benny Nelson

Philippians 4:8–9 Mark 14:1–9

View all